1:1 Clinics

Do you need some support in implementing TCLP clauses? Have a burning question for running your own event?

Book in for a 15 minute slot to talk 1:1 with a TCLP team member who will be able to assist you solve any issues you may have working with our model clauses or other climate contracting issues.

From Friday 3 December 2021 onwards, 1:1 Clinics are available on:

Mondays (APAC only) at 12.30-13.30pm AEDT /10.30-11.30am JST/ 14.30-15.30pm NZST

Wednesdays at 17.00-18.00pm GMT / 10.00-11.00am PST / 13.00-14.00pm EST

Fridays at 9.30-10.30am GMT

Please see below for available slots and booking details. We look forward to seeing you there.

Disclaimer

We can signpost you to further information and resources and support you with creating an action plan for using climate clauses or net zero drafting. We cannot give legal advice or advise on use cases for clauses in specific contracts. We recommend that you obtain professional or specialist advice before taking, or refraining from, any action based on the resources on our site or discussions in our clinics. Where a clinic is run by a practising lawyer, they attend as a representative of TCLP and not as a lawyer and will not give legal advice. While conversations in our clinics are confidential, they will not attract legal advice privilege.


Anyone can participate in our events, at any point

Anyone can participate in our events, at any point. You do not need to be an expert in the practice area or industry being discussed. All you need is the enthusiasm to engage with fellow participants and contribute your skills in developing the legal frameworks to fight climate change.