Onboarding Calls

New to the TCLP community? Come along to our community onboarding calls which run three times a week across multiple time zones. You will get an overview of the project, the resources we have available and ways of getting involved. 

  • Monday 12pm AEDT / 10am JST / 2pm NZST
  • Wednesday 4.30pm BST / 9:30am PST / 12:30 EST
  • Friday 9am BST

Enter your details below to sign up for an onboarding call session and to receive the relevant Zoom details in your inbox.

Anyone can participate in our events, at any point

Anyone can participate in our events, at any point. You do not need to be an expert in the practice area or industry being discussed. All you need is the enthusiasm to engage with fellow participants and contribute your skills in developing the legal frameworks to fight climate change.

Sign up for this event





I have read and understand the Terms of use and Privacy policy

Sign me up to the newsletter